Anastasia Beverly Hills Haul

Hi everyone!

I have mentioned that is very hard to buy a lot of makeup brands in Hungary, so we  have to order online preferably from other European countries… and I am not a real online buyer, but I think I should start after these regularly (here is my first  Asos haul).

So this haul and first impression is going to be from Cultbeauty  (not PR haul!), they always have brand of the month, which is Anastasia Beverly Hills in March, 2018. They do have a free delivery on all orders over 40 GBP, but unfortunately the current promotional code is not valid form Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette-which was my main order. As you can see below I have also ordered a Dipbrow Promade, which is the cult products of ABH. So the promotion was the liquid lipstick set and I tend to choose 2 more SAMPLE- which are from Omorovicza (a Hungarian High end skin care brand- hell expensive like La Mer-, even their salon at Andrássy Road-on the way of my bike route I have never tried their products.)

Everything arrived in safety, let’s get started with Samples: 2 of them I will not try now, might be on a holiday: it is a reviving eye cream and a deep cleansing mask from Omorovicza. My gift was Anastasia Liquid Lipstick set:

  • Dazed: light cherry or burnt red color
  • Bittersweet: dark brown color – I think I will giveaway
  • Hudson: brawny nude  – might giveaway

I believe it is not their original size, but still decent size for a gift. They are quickly get super dry, so I believe it is so long wearing.

Dipbrow Pomade -Soft Brown: it was really hard to find the right color, as I have never used a brow gel yet, only pencils, but as I see it is the very same color as BB- Blonde

no it is darker or I have to learn how to use….

Modern Renaissance: might have read a lot of reviews on it, but I am really obsessed. 14 shades in combination of natural and berry shades only 6 of them is shimmery. Pans are a bit smaller than used to be 0,7g only, but as it is written 6M only, which is strange for a powder… all of them are cruelty free and comes with a double ended brush. They have quite high pigmentation, easy to apply, very smooth but a bit powdery.

Here you can see my swatches with MAC Paint Pot in Painterly underneat.

xoxo,

3 Comments

Leave a Comment